dANCE 
fACTORY sTUDIOS

Click here to edit subtitle

Dates for your diary

AUTUMN TERM starts Saturday 9th September.

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

There will be no classes Saturday 20th October to Sunday 29th October inclusive.

 

SNOW WHITE REHEARSALS START - Sunday 1st October

 

24 HOUR SHOW (Bradford Playhouse) - Friday 20th & Saturday 21st October

 

KINETIC DANCE FESTIVAL (Bradford Playhouse) (TBC)

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th October

 

HALOWEEN PARTY - Monday 30th October

 

BBO EXAMS - Sunday 10th or Sunday 17th December 2016 (TBC)

 

CHRISTMAS PARTY & TERM ENDS

Saturday 16th December (No classes)

 

SPRING TERM starts Saturday 6th January 2018

 

KINETIC DANCE FESTIVAL (Bradford Playhouse) (TBC)

Friday 9th * Saturday 10th February 2018

 

SNOW WHITE (Bradford Playhouse)

Thursday 15th to Saturday 17th February 2018

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

There will be no classes Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February 2018 inclusive

 

BBO EXAMS - Sunday 18th or Sunday 25th December 2018 (TBC)

 

EASTER HOLIDAY

There will be no classes Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive.

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 7th May 2018

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

There will be no classes Saturday 26th May to Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

 

DENHOLME GALA - Saturday 7th July - ALL STUDENTS REQUIRED

 

SUMMER PARTY & END OF TERM - Saturday 21st July 2017